I thought I was pro-life but God told me I had the ‘spirit of abortion’ | LifeSiteNews.com

I thought I was pro-life but God told me I had the ‘spirit of abortion’ | LifeSiteNews.com.

Nice article about how the idea that children are a burden creeps up on people without them even knowing it.  Children are not a burden.  They are a joy to have.  The idea that they are a burden is born of selfishness.  What should happen if someone thinks that you are a burden?  Should you be “prevented”?  Of course not.  Do we treat our co-workers in an unwelcome manner?  Most people don’t because they want to get along with their co-workers.  If someone treats their co-workers in an unwelcome manner, we generally think there is something wrong with that person.  So why do we tolerate this attitude with out own flesh and blood, created out  of love between a husband and wife? There’s something wrong with that attitude as surely as there is something wrong with treating co-workers as unwanted.

Leave a Reply

